Waiting on Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday | A Blade So Black by L.L. McKinney

Hey friends, I hope you're all having an amazing week! I've had a pretty unproductive week, but hopefully, this midpoint is where that all changes lol. I'm also pumped for this month's Waiting on Wednesdays since they're all going to be September books (aka my birthday month, so they're slightly better). Let's jump into today's… Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday | A Blade So Black by L.L. McKinney

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday | Favorite Book Bloggers/BookTubers

Hey friends, Ah! I am SO excited for this week's prompt! I've been wanting to shout out some of my favorites for a while, but wasn't sure exactly how to do them justice in a dedicated post! Today's post is perfect since I can share some of the people I'm totally stanning. Also, this post… Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday | Favorite Book Bloggers/BookTubers