Film Friday

Film Friday | December Releases​ I Can’t Wait to See | Blogmas Day 7

Hey friends, Happy December everyone! Well, despite there being a ton of movies I wanted to see in November, I didn't end up going at all. I had a pretty mentally draining month and the idea of going to the movies was a bit much. However, I'm hoping that changes for December. There aren't that… Continue reading Film Friday | December Releases​ I Can’t Wait to See | Blogmas Day 7

4-Star · Book Reviews

Little White Lies by Jennifer Lynn Barnes | Spoiler Free Book Review

Title: Little White Lies Author: Jennifer Lynn Barnes Publication Date: November 6, 2018 Genre(s): Young Adult, Contemporary, Mystery, Thriller Source: Hoopla Pages: 400 Add to Goodreads | Amazon | B&N | Book Depository Synopsis Eighteen-year-old auto mechanic Sawyer Taft did not expect her estranged grandmother to show up at her apartment door and offer her a six-figure contract to participate in… Continue reading Little White Lies by Jennifer Lynn Barnes | Spoiler Free Book Review